April 22, 2024

Dragonforce have unveiled their new single, Astro Warrior Anthem,” with an official music video. It’s the opening track from the Warp Speed Warriors album, due March 15th.

Dragonforce’s ninth album, the first album with bassist Alicia Vigil, follows ’19’s “Extreme Power Metal” – the longest gap between studio albums to date.

The band previously issued the single “Power Of The Triforce.”

“Warp Speed Warriors” Track Listing:

01. Astro Warrior Anthem
02. Power Of The Triforce
03. Kingdom Of Steel
04. Burning Heart
05. Space Marine Corp
06. Doomsday Party
07. Prelude To Darkness
08. The Killer Queen
09. Pixel Prison

Leave a Reply