April 22, 2024

Atreyu‘s ninth studio album, “The Beautiful Dark Of Life,” has dropped. It’s a compilation of the three-part EP series – “The Hope Of A Spark.” “The Moment You Find Your Flame” and “A Torch In The Dark.”

“It is the journey we have taken the audience on through the three EPs: the highs, lows, and lessons of life,” said frontman Brandon Saller.

“We wanted each EP to have its own space to exist, for every song to find its audience and connect with people in its own right,” added bassist/vocalist, Porter McKnight.

“These songs are the culmination of our entire artistic endeavors,” McKnight continued. “It’s everything we’ve learned as humans, everything we’ve ingested as musicians and everything we’ve experienced in this lifetime. It is Atreyu unleashed.”

“The Beautiful Dark Of Life” Track Listing:

01. Drowning
02. Insomnia
03. Capital F
05. Watch Me Burn
06. Good Enough
07. Dancing With My Demons
08. Gone
09. I Don’t Wanna Die
10. Immortal
11. (i)
12. Death Or Glory
13. Forevermore
14. Come Down
15. The Beautiful Dark Of Life

“‘The Beautiful Dark Of Life’ is the journey we are all on,” concluded Saller.

Leave a Reply