April 22, 2024

Art Of Anarchy has released the official music video for the epic track “Die Hard,” taken from the band’s third studio album, “Let There Be Anarchy,” which will be released on February 16th

“Let There Be Anarchy” Track Listing:

01. Die Hard
02. Echo Your Madness
03. Vilified
04. Bridge Of Tomorrow
05. Writing On The Wall
06. Rivals
07. Blind Man’s Victory
08. Dying Days
09. The Good, The Bad, And The Insane
10. Disarray

Art Of Anarchy

Jeff Scott Soto – Vocals

Jon Votta – Guitar

Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal – Guitar

Tony Dickinson – Bass

Vince Votta – Drums

Leave a Reply