Theory Of A Deadman will release “Dinosaur” on March 17th

The band’s eighth album features the title track and “Ambulance.”  “Dinosaur” was issued last October while “Ambulance” has just arrived.

“It’s been a while since we had an up-tempo in-your-face track like this — and it felt good,” said guitarist Dave Brenner of “Ambulance.”

“Dinosaur” Tracks:

01. Dinosaur
02. Medusa (Stone)
03. Sick
04. Two Of Us (Stuck)
05. Ambulance
06. Sideways
07. Get In Line
08. Head In The Clouds
09. Hearts Too Wild
10. Summer Song

Leave a Reply