The Pretty Reckless will release the acoustic leaning “Other Worlds” on November 4th.

“We’ve gotten incredible feedback from fans about our acoustic performances, and we’d never put those out in any real format,” states Taylor Momsen.

The album includes renditions of Elvis Costello‘s “(What’s So Funny ‘Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding; Soundgarden’s Halfway There,” with Soundgarden drummer Matt Cameron playing guitar; and an interpretation of “The Keeper,” originally by Chris Cornell.

Other Worlds Tracks:

1. Got So High (remix)
2. Loud Love
3. The Keeper (featuring Alain Johannes)
4. Quicksand (featuring Mike Garson)
5. 25
6. Only Love Can Save Me Now
7. Death By Rock and Roll
8. Halfway There
9. (What’s So Funny ‘Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding
10. Harley Darling
11. Got So High (Album Version)

Leave a Reply