April 23, 2024

The second season of “The Power Hour” Rock music show will launch October 5th.

“We’re just as excited to turn viewers on to all of the new bands we’ve been discovering and premiering, who are the future of Rock music,” shared Matt Pinfield, who hosts the show with Caity Babs and Josh Bernstein (pictured above).

This season’s guests include Green Day, Lars Ulrich (Metallica), The Black Keys, Duff McKagan (Guns N’ Roses), Chris Robinson (The Black Crowes), Nancy Wilson (Heart), Ian Astbury (The Cult), Wolfgang Van Halen (Mammoth WVH) and Caleb Shomo (Beartooth), among many others.

“The Power Hour” will air Thursday nights at 11PM ET / 8PM PT on AXS TV.

Leave a Reply