April 25, 2024

Taking Back Sunday has released its eighth studio album, “152.”

The title comes from a section of road in North Carolina between Highpoint, Chapel Hill, and Raleigh where the band and friends would meet up as teenagers.

“152” is the band’s first full-length offering since ‘16’s “Tidal Wave” and contains the track “S’old.” 

“152” Track Listing:

01. Amphetamine Smiles
02. S’old
03. The One
04. Keep Going
05. I Am the Only One Who Knows You
06. Quit Trying
07. Lightbringer
08. New Music Friday
09. Juice 2 Me
10. The Stranger

Taking Back Sunday – Adam Lazzara (lead vocals), John Nolan (lead guitar, piano, vocals), Shaun Cooper (bass) and Mark O’Connell (drums).

Leave a Reply