September 29, 2023
Cocktail Kit

Slipknot’s frontman Corey Taylor has reiterated his belief that his sophomore album, “CMF2” will be “the best Rock album of this year and the next.”

“The songs are incredible,” stated Taylor.

Taylor has already released the single “Beyond.”

 “CMF2” is due on September 15th.

His band has guitarists Christian Martucci and Zach Throne, bassist Eliot Lorango and drummer Dustin Robert.  

Track Listing:

01. The Box

02. Post Traumatic Blues

03. Talk Sick

04. Breath Of Fresh Smoke

05. Beyond

06. We Are The Rest

07. Midnight

08. Starmate

09. Sorry Me

10. Punchline

11. Someday I’ll Change Your Mind

12. All I Want Is Hate

13. Dead Flies

Leave a Reply