Sleeping With Sirens will drop its seventh album, “Complete Collapse,” on October 14th.

The set contains the singles “Crosses,” with Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath,  “Let You Down,” featuring pop singer Charlotte Sands, and “Ctrl + Alt + Del.”

Earlier this year guitarist Jack Fowler announced his departure. Tony Pizzuti (of the Metelcore band A Word Alive) was brought in as the touring lead guitarist.

Leave a Reply