“The Black Crowes: Shake Your Money Maker Live,” the culmination of the band’s ‘21-‘22 reunion tour, drops March 17th.  

The album contains live renditions of songs from the “Shake Your Money Maker” album plus covers of the Rolling Stones “It’s Only Rock N’ Roll (But I Like It)” and The Velvet Underground’s “Rock & Roll.”   

“The Black Crowes: Shake Your Money Maker Live” Track Listing:

01. Twice As Hard
02. Jealous Again
03. Sister Luck
04. Could I’ve Been So Blind
05. Seeing Things
06. Hard To Handle
07. Thick N’ Thin
08. She Talks To Angels
09. Struttin’ Blues
10. Stare It Cold
11. No Speak No Slave
12. Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone
13. Soul Singing
14. Wiser Time
15. Thorn In My Pride
16. Sting Me
17. Remedy
18. It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)
19. Rock & Roll

Leave a Reply