Living Wreckage‘s full-length debut album has arrived.

The band consists of guitarist Jon Donais (Shadows Fall/Anthrax), bassist Matt Bachand (Shadows Fall), aided and abetted by vocalist Jeff Gard, guitarist Matt LeBreton and drummer Jon Morency. 

The album holds the singles “One Foot In The Grave,” “Endless War” and “Breaking Point,” which according to Gard, is “basically a middle finger to the powers that be and to the people that blindly follow them to whatever doom awaits.”

Leave a Reply