September 28, 2023
Cocktail Kit

Superficial Drug” the fourth single from Sevendust’s fourteenth album “Truth Killer” has dropped. The track’s clip features the band masquerading as cloaked figures representing “superficial drugs.”

“Truth Killer,” due Friday (July 28th) was recorded at Studio Barbarosa in Gotha, FL with producer Michael “Elvis” Baskette.

“Truth Killer” Track Listing:

01. I Might Let The Devil Win
02. Truth Killer
03. Won’t Stop The Bleeding
04. Everything
05. No Revolution
06. Sick Mouth
07. Holy Water
08. Leave Hell Behind
09. Superficial Drug
10. Messenger
11. Love And Hate
12. Fence

Leave a Reply