Sevendust will release its fourteenth studio album, “Truth Killer,” on July 28th.  

The first song released is the album closer Fence which is accompanied by a claymation music video.

“Truth Killer” Track Listing:

01. I Might Let The Devil Win
02. Truth Killer
03. Won’t Stop The Bleeding
04. Everything
05. No Revolution
06. Sick Mouth
07. Holy Water
08. Leave Hell Behind
09. Superficial Drug
10. Messenger
11. Love And Hate
12. Fence

Leave a Reply