September 27, 2023
Cocktail Kit

Black Stone Cherry has released the title track lyric video from their upcoming eighth studio album “Screamin’ At The Sky” – due September 28th.

“We envisioned standing around a bonfire and just letting go of everything, throwing your problems into the cosmos and letting them be what they are, stated frontman/guitarist Chris Robertson regarding the title track. “It starts the album off exactly how we wanted, right off the bat, in your face.”

“Screamin’ At The Sky” Track Listing:

01. Out Of Pocket
02. Screamin’ At The Sky
03. Nervous
04. When The Pain Comes
05. Show Me What It Feels Like
06. R.O.A.R.
07. Smile, World
08. The Mess You Made
09. Who Are You Today?
10. Not Afraid
11. Here’s To The Hopeless
12. You Can Have It Al

BSC’s last album, ’20’s “The Human Condition,” racked up 50 million streams worldwide.

Leave a Reply