The Rolling Stones will release “Grrr Live!” on February 10th.

In late 2012 the Stones took the stage at Newark’s Prudential Center for the final of four shows in the New York area with guests The Black Keys, John Mayer, Bruce Springsteen, Lady Gaga and former Stones’ guitarist Mick Taylor.

“Grrr Live” Track Listing:

CD 1

01.Get Off Of My Cloud
02. The Last Time
03. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)
04. Paint It Black
05. Gimme Shelter (w/ Lady Gaga)
06. Wild Horses
07. Going Down (w/ John Mayer & Gary Clark Jr.)
08. Dead Flowers
09. Who Do You Love? (w/ The Black Keys)
10. Doom And Gloom
11. One More Shot
12. Miss You
13. Honky Tonk Women
14. Band Introductions

CD 2

01. Before They Make Me Run
02. Happy
03. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
04. Start Me Up
05. Tumbling Dice (with Bruce Springsteen)
06. Brown Sugar
07. Sympathy For the Devil
08. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
09. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
10. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

Leave a Reply