Rival Sons has released the official music video for “Bird In The Hand.”

The track is from the group’s upcoming full-length album, “Darkfighter” (pictured), which is set for release on June 2nd.

“Darkfighter” Track Listing:

01. Mirrors
02. Nobody Wants To Die
03. Bird In The Hand
04. Bright Light
05. Rapture
06. Guillotine
07. Horses Breath
08. Darkside

Rival Sons:  Jay Buchanan (vocals, harmonica, rhythm guitar), Scott Holiday (lead guitar), Dave Beste (bass) and Mike Miley (drums)

Leave a Reply