Rival Sons will release “Darkfighter,” the band’s seventh studio album, on June 2nd

The set, which contains the track “Rapture,” is the first of a double set.

“Darkfighter” Tracks:

01. Mirrors
02. Nobody Wants To Die
03. Bird In The Hand
04. Bright Light
05. Rapture
06. Guillotine
07. Horses Breath
08. Darkside

Companion album Lightbringer is due in late 2023.

The California Blues-Rock band formed in 2009.

Leave a Reply