Rancid will release its tenth studio album, “Tomorrow Never Comes,” later this week (Friday, June 2nd). The title track was the lead single.

It’s the band’s first album since “Trouble Maker,” which topped Billboard’s Independent Albums Chart, in 2017.

Produced by Brett Gurewitz, Epitaph Records founder and longtime Rancid collaborator, “Tomorrow Never Comes” will be released via Epitaph and Hellcat Records – an independent label that’s a partnership between Gurewitz and Rancid’s Tim Armstrong.

“Tomorrow Never Comes” Track Listing:

1. Tomorrow Never Comes
2. Mud, Blood & Gold
3. Devil in Disguise
4. New American
5. The Bloody & Violent History
6. Don’t Make Me Do It
7. It’s A Road To Righteousness
8. Live Forever
9. Drop Dead Inn
10. Prisoners Song
11. Magnificent Rogue
12. One Way Ticket
13. Hellbound Train
14. Eddie the Butcher
15. Hear Us Out
16. When The Smoke Clears

Leave a Reply