Queensryche‘s 16th studio album, “Digital Noise Alliance,” has dropped. “It’s an album that kind of stretches and encompasses the whole music genre of Queensryche,” says guitarist Michael Wilton.

Last year, guitarist Parker Lundgren announced his departure to pursue “other business ventures.” Mike Stone filled in for the subsequent tour, and later became a full-time member.

While vocalist Todd La Torre played drums on Queensryche’s ’19 album “The Verdict” touring drummer Casey Grillo was promoted to play on the “Digital Noise Alliance.”

Leave a Reply