Queens Of The Stone Age will deliver “In Times New Roman…,” their first new album in six years and eighth album overall, on June 16th.

The debut single is “Emotion Sickness.”

“In Times New Roman…” Track Listing:

01. Obscenery
02. Paper Machete
03. Negative Space
04. Time & Place
05. Made to Parade
06. Carnavoyeur
07. What the Peephole Say
08. Sicily
09. Emotion Sickness
10. Straight Jacket Fitting

The QOTSA’s previous album, 2017’s “Villains,” peaked at #3 on the Billboard 200.  

Leave a Reply