September 27, 2023
Cocktail Kit

Puddle Of Mudd will release its sixth album, “Ubiquitous,” on September 8th.

From the album, the band has delivered “My Baby.”

Singer and rhythm guitarist Wes Scantlin says the album is a “really catchy, hooky record.” It is the follow-up to 2019’s “Welcome To Galvania.”

“Ubiquitous” Track Listing:

01. My Baby
02. Dance with Me
03. Cash & Cobain
04. Butterface
05. Candy
06. Running Out Of Time
07. Man In The Mirror
08. U Wrekd Me
09. Complication
10. California
11. Poke Out My Eyes

Puddle Of Mudd formed in ’92.  Their major label debut “Come Clean” (2001) sold 5-million copies.  To date, the Post-Grunge/Alt. Rock band has moved over 7-million albums.

Leave a Reply