Periphery has released an A.I.-generated video for the song “Atropos.”

The title references one of the three Moirai, goddesses of fate and destiny. Moirai is an ancient Greek religion/mythology.

“The feel of ‘Atropos’ features a push and pull between pretty/melodic and dark/chaotic sections,” stated vocalist Spencer Sotelo.

The track is from the band’s sixth album, “Periphery V: Djent Is Not A Genre,” which is due out March 10th.

Periphery V: Djent is Not A Genre” Track Listing:

01. Wildfire
02. Atropos
03. Wax Wings
04. Everything Is Fine!
05. Silhouette
06. Dying Star
07. Zagreus
08. Dracul Gras
09. Thanks Nobuo

Leave a Reply