OTTTO, a three-piece group featuring Tye Trujillo (son of Metallica bassist Robert Trujillo), will release its debut full-length album, “Life Is A Game,” on March 24th.

My Pain” is a featured track.

OTTTO, with roots in Thrash, Funk and Metal, also has Bryan Noah Ferretti (vocals/guitar) and Triko Chavez (drums).

“Life Is A Game” Track Listing:

01. My Pain
02. Skyscraper
03. Night Howlers
04. Scopa
05. Let Them Return
06. Ride Low
07. Dance Of The Dead
08. Trip
09. Cosmos
10. The Void

OTTTO Tour Dates:

February 11 – Los Angeles, CA The Smell
March 19 – Santiago, Chile Lollapalooza
March 23 – Nashville, TN Grimey’s
March 26 – Venice, CA Juice Magazine House
May 19 – Daytona, FL Welcome to Rockville
May 25 – Columbus, OH Sonic Temple Art & Music Festival

Leave a Reply