September 27, 2023
Cocktail Kit

Of Mice & Men (OM&M) will release “Tether” (pictured above) on October 6th.  The band’s eighth album contains the track “Warpaint.”

OM&M was founded in 2009 by former lead vocalist Austin Carlile and former bassist Jaxin Hall. Carlile departed in ‘16 citing a long-term health condition. Bassist Aaron Pauley took over as lead vocalist.

Starting with “Defy” (’18), “Tether” is the fourth OM&M album with Pauley handling lead vocals.

“Tether” Track Listing:

01. Integration
02. Warpaint
03. Shiver
04. Eternal Pessimist
05. Into The Sun
06. Enraptured
07. Castaway
08. Tether
09. Indigo
10. Zephyros

Aaron Pauley – Bass/Vocals

Alan Ashby  – Guitar

 Phil Manansala – Guitar

Valentino Arteaga – Drums

Of Mice & Men will hit the road this fall with Bullet For My Valentine.

Leave a Reply