Nightwish vocalist Floor Jansen will release her debut solo album, “Paragon,” on March 24th.

“To renew yourself and take leaps into the unknown makes you grow,” stated Jansen. “I am a fortunate woman who got to make an album I never knew I could make.

“Paragon” Tracks:

01. My Paragon
02. Daydream
03. Invincible
04. Hope
05. Come Full Circle
06. Storm
07. Me Without You
08. The Calm
09. Armoured Wings
10. Fire

Jansen’s first album with Nightwish was 2015’s “Endless Forms Most Beautiful” followed by 2020’s “Human. :II: Nature.”

Following the album’s release Jansen will embark on a solo European tour.

Leave a Reply