Nightwish vocalist Floor Jansen has released a new solo single, “Daydream.”

“The song is very personal to me, as it was written during the pandemic lockdown when I felt like I had lost track of myself,” stated Jansen.

The emotional ballad is from Jansen’s debut solo album “Paragon,” which will land March 24th.

“To renew yourself and take leaps into the unknown makes you grow,” added the singer. 

“Paragon” Track Listing:

01. My Paragon
02. Daydream
03. Invincible
04. Hope
05. Come Full Circle
06. Storm
07. Me Without You
08. The Calm
09. Armoured Wings
10. Fire

Leave a Reply