April 25, 2024

Duff McKagan (Guns N’ Roses) has shared “Longfeather,” the new single from his third solo album, “Lighthouse,” which will arrive on Friday, October 20th.

The official music video was directed by Connor Ellmann, Kuj Durollari and Arben Durollari.

“Lighthouse” Track Listing:

01. Lighthouse
02. Longfeather
03. Holy Water
04. I Saw God On 10th St
05. Fallen
06. Forgiveness
07. Just Another Shakedown
08. Fallen Ones
09. Hope (feat. Slash)
10. I Just Don’t Know (featuring Alice In Chains’ Jerry Cantrell)
11. Lighthouse (Reprise) (featuring Iggy Pop)

Leave a Reply