July 23, 2024

Ghost: The Future Is A Foreign Land

The “newly uncovered 1969-era” track is featured on the soundtrack to Ghost’s debut film, “Rite Here Rite Now.” With nods to past styles and sounds it’s the sole previously unreleased studio track included on the movie’s soundtrack.

The film’s original soundtrack will be released on July 26th.

Kittie: Fire 

The title track is from the band’s first album in over 13 years. “We’ve gone from 0 to 100 within the last few years and it’s almost unfathomable that the culmination of all of our work, sacrifice, pain and triumph has finally come to fruition with the release of our seventh studio album,” stated vocalist/guitarist Morgan Lander.

Powerwolf: Sinners Of The Seven Seas

It’s the second single from its upcoming studio album, “Wake Up The Wicked,” due out July 26th. The band has embarked on several European tours with their first full North American tour, starting in August.

The Funeral Portrait (featuring Spencer Charnas): Suffocate City

“Thrilled to team up with our good friends The Funeral Portrait on their track” said Charnas, Ice Nine Kills vocalist. “We had a killer time working with them on the song and the accompanying music video.

 Dark Tranquillity: Not Nothing

The third single from “Endtime Signals,” due out on August 16th, “is about the insignificance of humanity in the big scheme of things. ” The band goes on to state that the song’s “philosophical provocation fits seamlessly in the (album’s) overall gloomy themes. 


Leave a Reply