Theory Of A Deadman: “Dinosaur”

The band’s eighth album features the title track and “Ambulance.” 

“It’s been a while since we had an up-tempo in-your-face track like this — and it felt good,” said guitarist Dave Brenner of “Ambulance.”

Pop Evil: “Skeletons”

Frontman Leigh Kakaty says the band stripped “everything down to the bones. It’s more uptempo, it’s got bigger riffs, and we’re trying to capture the energy of our live show.”

The album holds the singles “Eye Of The Storm” and “Paranoid (Crash & Burn).

Pop Evil is on an extensive tour that will conclude a little over a month later in Milwaukee, WI.

Ticket Information:

All Time Low: “Tell Me I’m Alive

The band’s the ninth studio album is their third album on the Fueled By Ramen label. The set features the title track and “Calm Down.

Leave a Reply