“World Record” from Neil Young & Crazy Horse will drop November 18th.

Recorded in Malibu and produced by Young and the legendary Rick Rubin, the 11-track album “examines the state of Earth, its uncertain future, and even Young’s relationship with cars (on “Chevrolet”).” 

The lead single is “Love Earth.”

“World Record” Track Listing:

 1. Love Earth
 2. Overhead
 3. I Walk With You (Earth Ringtone)
 4. This Old Planet (Changing Days)
 5. This World (Is in Trouble Now)
 6. Break The Chain
 7. The Long Day Before
 8. Walkin’ On The Road (To the Future)
 9. The Wonder Won’t Wait
10. Chevrolet
11. This Old Planet Reprise

Leave a Reply