Mötley Crüe will offer a limited-edition box set called “Crucial Crue: The Studio Albums 1981-1989” on February 17th, in both CD and colored vinyl configurations.

Each configuration is limited to just 10,000 units world-wide and features the band’s first five studio albums (“Too Fast For Love,” “Shout At The Devil,” “Theatre Of Pain,” “Girls, Girls, Girls” and “Dr. Feelgood”).

All are platinum (one-million units moved) or multi-platinum albums.

Leave a Reply