September 29, 2023
Cocktail Kit

The global premiere of Metallica’s forthcoming 11th studio album, “72 Seasons” is in cinemas worldwide for one night only on April 13th.  

Every song on the album has its own video and commentary from the band.    

Theater Locations & Tickets

Go to the site and type in your city to find the theater participating in the event.

“72 Seasons” Track Listing:

01. 72 Seasons
02. Shadows Follow
03. Screaming Suicide
04. Sleepwalk My Life Away
05. You Must Burn!
06. Lux Æterna
07. Crown Of Barbed Wire
08. Chasing Light
09. If Darkness Had A Son
10. Too Far Gone?
11. Room Of Mirrors
12. Inamorata

Leave a Reply