Twisted Sister‘s classic lineup of Dee Snider, Jay Jay French, Eddie Ojeda, Mark Mendoza and late drummer A.J Pero will be inducted into the Metal Hall Of Fame at the sixth annual charity gala, set to take place January 26th in Agoura Hills, CA.

Twisted Sister’s 1984 album with “We’re Not Gonna Take It” and “I Wanna Rock” sold over 3-million copies.   

The band’s last-ever concert took place in November of 2016 – 20 months after Pero’s passing.

Leave a Reply