Lovebites has dropped “Judgement Day,” the title track from its fourth studio album, due in February. 

The all-female Heavy Metal band from Tokyo, Japan, has a new member, bassist Fami, who was selected after an extensive audition process. 

“Judgement Day” Track Listing:

01. We Are The Resurrection
02. Judgement Day
03. The Spirit Lives On
04. Wicked Witch
05. Stand And Deliver (Shoot ‘Em Down)
06. Victim Of Time
07. My Orion
08. Lost In The Garden
09. Dissonance
10. Soldier Stands Solitarily

Lovebites formed in 2016 with Asami (vocals), Midori (guitar), Miyako (guitar), Miho (bass) and Haruna (drums).

Leave a Reply