September 29, 2023
Cocktail Kit

Lektron, a band with guitarist/vocalist Matt Skiba (Alkaline Trio, Blink-182). lead guitarist Randy Moore (Spiritworld), bassist Tom Burgan (AFI) and drummer Atom Willard (Against Me!), has released a two-track debut single, “Dirty Jacks” and “She’s A War.”

The single is on the Punk/Ska Asian Man Records, the label that worked with Alkaline Trio early on.

Lektron plan to release a full-length album supported by extensive tour,

Leave a Reply