Last In Line (singer Andrew Freeman, guitarist Vivian Campbell, bassist Phil Soussan and drummer Vinny Appice) have issued “House Party At The End Of The World,” the third single from their third studio album “Jericho” (pictured above) due March 31st.

“Jericho” Track Listing:

01. Not Today Satan
02. Ghost Town
03. Bastard Son
04. Dark Days
05. Burning Bridges
06. Do The Work
07. Hurricane Orlagh
08. Walls Of Jericho
09. Story Of My Life
10. We Don’t Run
11. Something Wicked
12. House Party At The End Of The World

Leave a Reply