L.A. Guns, featuring singer Phil Lewis and guitarist Tracii Guns, has released “Shattered Glass.”

The track is from the band’s upcoming studio album, “Black Diamonds,” which will drop April 14th

“Great songs, fantastic playing and some of the best singing of my career,” Lewis said of the album. “It’s heavy and dark in places and bright n breezy in others.” 

“Black Diamonds” Tracks:

01. You Betray
02. Wrong About You
03. Diamonds
04. Babylon
05. Shame
06. Shattered Glass
07. Gonna Lose
08. Got It Wrong
09. Lowlife
10. Crying
11. Like A Drug

Leave a Reply