September 29, 2023
Cocktail Kit

10 Years have released I Remember.

“‘I Remember’ is about looking back at our youth and remembering how it felt like we had our entire lives in front of us,” states band guitarist Brian Vodinh. “It’s about remembering how we used to always look at the bright side and weren’t so beaten up by life.”

10 Years is:  Jesse Hasek (lead vocals), Brian Vodinh (guitar/backing vocals), Matt Wantland (guitar), Chad Grennor (bass) and Luke Narey (drums).

Formed in ’99, the Alt. Rock band hails from Knoxville, TN.

Leave a Reply