Highly Suspect‘s fourth full-length album, “The Midnight Demon Club,” has arrived.

Highly Suspect’s first three albums all landed in the Top 10 the Billboard Rock Albums chart. 

The band consists of twin brothers Rich (Bass/Backing Vocals) and Ryan Meyer (Drums/Backing Vocals), Johnny Stevens (Guitar/Lead Vocals), Matt Kofos (Guitar/Synthesizer/Backing Vocals) and Mark Schwartz (Synthesizer/Keyboards).

Leave a Reply