April 23, 2024

Helmet has shared “Holiday,” the first single from “Left,” the band’s ninth album.

Helmet’s first album since ‘16’s “Dead To The World” will arrive November 10th.   

“Left” Track Listing:

01. Holiday
02. Gun Fluf
03. NYC Tough Guy
04. Make-Up
05. Big Shot
06. Bombastic
07. Reprise
08. Dislocated
09. Tell Me Again
10. Powder Puff
11. Resolution

Helmet will embark on the “Look Left Tour” U.S.  in September.

Concert Dates/Ticket Information


Page Hamilton (vocals/lead guitar), Dan Beeman (guitar), Dave Case (bass) and Kyle Stevenson (drums).

Leave a Reply