September 29, 2023
Cocktail Kit

Greta Van Fleet has released the ballad “Farewell For Now” from the band’s upcoming third studio album, “Starcatcher,” due July 21st.   

The track follows the previously released singles. “Meeting The Master” and “Sacred The Thread.”

“Starcatcher” was written and recorded by the band — alongside producer Dave Cobb at RCA Studios in Nashville.  

“Starcatcher” Track Listing:

01. Fate Of The Faithful
02. Waited All Your Life
03. The Falling Sky
04. Sacred The Thread
05. Runway Blues
06. The Indigo Streak
07. Frozen Light
08. The Archer
09. Meeting The Master
10. Farewell For Now

The band’s first two albums, “The Battle At Garden’s Gate” and “Anthem Of The Peaceful Army” topped Billboard’s Rock Albums chart.

Leave a Reply