Greta Van Fleet‘s third album “Starcatcher,” will arrive July 21st.

“The record is our perspective and sums up where we are as a group and individually as musicians,” stated guitarist Jake Kizska.

The set features “Meeting The Master.”

Greta Van Fleet‘s first two albums, The Battle At Garden’s Gate and Anthem Of The Peaceful Army,” topped Billboard’s Rock Albums chart and landed in the Top 10 of the Billboard 200.

Produced by Dave Cobb, “Starcatcher” was recorded at RCA Studios in Nashville.

A U.S. supporting tour will begin July 24th in Nashville.  When that is completed in late September, Greta Van Fleet will close out the year with a European tour.

Starcatcher Track Listing:

01. Fate Of The Faithful
02. Waited All Your Life
03. The Falling Sky
04. Sacred The Thread
05. Runway Blues
06. The Indigo Streak
07. Frozen Light
08. The Archer
09. Meeting The Master
10. Farewell For Now

Leave a Reply