In advance of their summer tour, Ghost will release, “Phantomime,” a five-song EP.

The set, which will drop on May 18th, contains covers of songs originally recorded by Television, The Stranglers, Tina Turner, Genesis, Iron Maiden and Television.

Jesus He Knows Me” is the lead single.

(The video has a note saying it may be inappropriate for some viewers.)

“Phantomime” Track Listing

1. “See No Evil” (Television)

2. “Jesus He Knows Me” (Genesis)

3. “Hanging Around” (The Stranglers)

4.  “Phantom Of The Opera” (Iron Maiden)

5.  “We Don’t Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)” (Tina Turner)

Leave a Reply