“But Here We Are,” the Foo Fighters eleventh studio album, is scheduled for release on June 2nd.  It will be the Foos first studio album since the March ‘22 death of longtime drummer Taylor Hawkins.   

From the album the band has already issued “Rescued” and have now delivered “Under You.”

“But Here We Are” Track Listing:

01. Rescued
02. Under You
03. Hearing Voices
04. But Here We Are
05. The Glass
06. Nothing At All
07. Show Me How
08. Beyond Me
09. The Teacher
10. Rest

“Foo Fighters: Preparing Music For Concerts” will premiere May 21st at 3 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. PST exclusively at foofighters.veeps.com, with on-demand repeat viewing enabled through May 24th.

Leave a Reply