Fake Names has released its second studio album, “Expendables,” via Epitaph Records.

The Post-Hardcore band is comprised of Brian Baker (Guitar/Vocals), Michael Hampton (Guitar/Vocals), Dennis Lyxzén (Vocals) and Johnny Temple (Bass) and newest member Brendan Canty (Drums). 

The first single from the album was “Delete Myself.”

“Expendables” Tracks:

01. Targets
02. Expendables
03. Delete Myself
04. Go
05. Don’t Blame Yourself
06. Can’t Take It
07. Damage Done
08. Madtown
09. Caught In Between
10. Too Little Too Late

Leave a Reply