“The Essential Foo Fighters” has arrived.

The career-spanning collection serves as a sequel to the band’s “Greatest Hits” collection that dropped twenty-three years ago and features songs released since then – “Making A Fire,” “Rope,” “Cold Day In The Sun,” “Shame Shame,” “Walk,” “These Days” and “The Sky Is A Neighborhood.”

Buy “The Essential Foo Fighters

The following are the songs included on the album:

1. “Everlong”
2. “Making A Fire”
3. “Times Like These”
4. “Rope”
5. “Monkey Wrench”
6. “My Hero”
7. “Cold Day In The Sun”
8. “Big Me”
9. “Long Road To Ruin”
10. “Shame Shame”
11. “Best Of You”
12. “All My Life”
13. “The Pretender”
14. “This Is A Call”
15. “Walk”
16. “Learn To Fly”
17. “The Sky Is A Neighborhood”
18. “These Days”
19. “Everlong” (Acoustic Version)

Leave a Reply