April 25, 2024

Dragonforce will release its ninth album, Warp Speed Warriors,” on March 15th, 2024.

It marks the first album with bassist Alicia Vigil and more than four years since ’19’s “Extreme Power Metal” dropped. – the longest gap between studio albums to date.

The band has band has already issued the single “Power Of The Triforce,” inspired by the Zelda video-game universe.

“Warp Speed Warriors” Track Listing:

01. Astro Warrior Anthem
02. Power Of The Triforce
03. Kingdom Of Steel
04. Burning Heart
05. Space Marine Corp
06. Doomsday Party
07. Prelude To Darkness
08. The Killer Queen
09. Pixel Prison


Herman Li – Guitar/Backing Vocals
Sam Totman – Guitar/Backing Vocals
Marc Hudson – Vocals
Alicia Vigil – Bass/Backing Vocals (joined in ’22)
Gee Anzalone – Drums/Backing Vocals

Leave a Reply