Devildriver‘s tenth full-length album “Dealing With Demons II” has dropped.

Produced and engineered by Steve Evetts with additional board work from guitarist Mike Spreitzer, “II” contains the lead single “Through The Depths,” “If Blood Is Life” and recently released track “This Relationship, Broken.”

“Dealing With Demons Vol. II” Track Listing:

01. I Have No Pity
02. Mantra
03. Nothing Lasts Forever
04. Summoning
05. Through The Depths
06. Bloodbath
07. It’s A Hard Truth
08. If Blood Is Life
09. This Relationship, Broken

“Dealing With Demons I” arrived in ’20.

Last year, bassist Diego Ibarra and drummer Austin D’Amond left Devildriver. The band then announced the return of bassist Jon Miller (he left in ’11), and the addition of guitarist Alex Lee and drummer Davier Pérez.

Only frontman Dez Fafara has continuously been with the band since ’02.

Leave a Reply