Delain will release “Dark Waters” on February 10th.  The album features the singles “Moth To Flame” and “The Quest And The Curse.”

The band’s seventh studio album is its first to feature vocalist Diana Leah and bassist Ludovico Cioffi. The album also marks the return of original guitarist Ronald Landa and drummer Sander Zoer.

In February 2021, founder/keyboardist/songwriter Martijn Westerholt announced the dissolution of Delain‘s previous lineup with Leah and Cioffi being brought in. This lineup made its official live debut last August in Aarburg, Switzerland.

“Dark Waters” Tracks:

01. Hideaway Paradise
02. The Quest And The Curse
03. Beneath
04. Mirror Of Night
05. Tainted Hearts
06. The Cold
07. Moth To A Flame
08. Queen Of Shadow
09. Invictus
10. Underland

Leave a Reply