Candlebox will release a live acoustic album, “Live At The Neptune,” on June 23rd.  

The ’21 performance features the band’s original members – Kevin Martin, Peter Klett, Bardi Martin and Scott Mercado.  

“Live At The Neptune” was recorded at the Neptune Theatre in the band’s hometown of Seattle. 

The occasion was a one night only show to celebrate the 26th anniversary of their sophomore album “Lucy.” The setlist features songs from the band’s first two albums.

Track Listing:

Side A

01. Cover Me

02. Blinders

03. He Calls Home

04. Change

Side B

01. Blossom

02. Sometimes

03. You

04. Far Behind

Candlebox formed in ’91. Known for the songs “Far Behind” and “You,” the Grunge band has sold over seven million albums worldwide.

Leave a Reply